Avanti

die Schirmherrschaft dieser Veranstaltung

Avanti

PM2017

das Tagungsteam

Regula Bircher

Regula Bircher
Tagungsprogramm

regula.bircher@pm2017.ch

 

 

Angelo Grosso

Angelo Grosso
Location und Technik

angelo.grosso@pm2017.ch

Martin Roth

Martin Roth
Finanzverwaltung

martin.roth@pm2017.ch

Roger Bühler

Roger Bühler
Sponsoren/Aussteller

roger.buehler@pm2017.ch

Margarethe Multerer

Margarethe Multerer
Marketing

margarethe.multerer@pm2017.ch

Roger Scherrer

Roger Scherrer
Referenten

roger.scherrer@pm2017.ch

 

Raphael Kellerhals

Raphael Kellerhals
Homepage/Ticketing

raphael.kellerhals@pm2017.ch

Dominik Gisin

Dominik Gisin
Videoclip

dominik.gisin@pm2017.ch

LET'S CONNECT!